Congratulations on purchasing Fake Filler Pro! (If you haven’t already yet, head over to fakefiller.com to register today.)
It is very simple to get started:
The extension comes with sensible defaults and should work with most forms without any changes to the settings.
TIP: If you already use Fake Filler and have it installed on multiple browsers, login and enable sync using the browser where you have updated the settings most recently. That way, your other browsers will have the latest settings.
The purpose of Fake Filler is to allow you as a developer or tester to test your forms quickly and easily. The extension will automatically fill in fake data into the forms based on each input field. Using the extension saved you from manually filling out each field, which can become tedious very quickly. Fake Filler never saves any data that is filled in your forms and always generates fake data each time you use it.
Fake Filler does not save any data that is filled in your forms and will generate fake data each time you use it.
If you are not satisfied with Fake Filler, you can request for a refund within 7 days of the purchase of Fake Filler Pro. If you get a refund, you will lose access to the Pro features and your account will be downgraded to the Free version. To request a refund, contact us with the email address you use to log into your account.
You can manage your subscription from your Account page. From there, you can click on the “Manage Account” button, which will redirect you to a billing portal hosted by Stripe. The billing portal will allow you to manage your subscription, update your credit card information and view your invoices.
If you cancel your subscription, the features available in the Pro version of the extension will remain available for the period which you have paid for. After that period, your account will be downgraded to the Free version. For example, if you purchase a yearly subscription plan and cancel after 10 months, you will lose access to the Pro version 2 months after the cancellation date. You can cancel your subscription at any time. If you change your mind within those 2 months, you can reactivate your subscription from your Account page.